Tags

, ,

whoops.

 

I decided that it didn’t really count that I actually got out my third week pinup outfit to wear but then ended up not at the last minute because it was pouring.  I am such a weenie when it comes to rain on my way to work though. There’s too much walking/waiting for busses to make it at all comfortable.

 

I will, however, try to make it up this week. I have decided that counts then if I do.

Call it cheating if you want, but it’s MY meaningless arbitrary challenge anyhow so I figure I can make up the rules as I go. 🙂

tada!

 

the outfit that I *was* going to wear:

My basic black pencil skirt

The Sean top in white

I do need to find some shoes that I can wear that aren’t open-toed. Its getting to be stockings weather!  Guess I’ll put those on the list.

 

And NEXT WEEK: there WILL BE PINUP.

