Tags

, ,

Man, it’s been a while, hasn’t it?  Well, I’ve made a new years resolution to be better about that.  I sorta missed the first new year, so I’ll make it my Chinese New Year resolution.  Happy Rabbit!

 

Not too much going on, taking a short break from school – will be headed back next quarter.  My apartment is still tiny and wonderful.  Oh, and I started playing WoW again… sorta.  DCU Online is fun too, but I kind of suck at it.

 

One of my goals for 2011 is to class myself up a bit. Shocking, I know, but I figured that I’ll start with the easy stuff – classing up my work wardrobe.  So, tonight I’m going to get started on that.  We’ll see how that goes.

 

Next week I’m going to the Chicago Auto Show on social media day.  I also need to plan a trip back home to IN.

 

Also, I’m tired of the snow. It can go away any time now.

I took some pictures – I’ll put them together for a #SnOMG blizzard overview, Rachel style. I know you’re super excited.

 

Happy New Year!

