Tags

, , , , ,

oh my stars and garters, Guy Fieri.  Kind of the triple-D (Diners, Drive-Ins, and Dives) and keeper of my wanna-be foodie heart.  I would eat pretty much anything that guy put down in front of me (in a totally non-pervy way).  Although I have yet to see the famed Kumas episode, I will pretty much stop whatever I’m doing to watch DDD.  (especially the episode where he got a visit from Duff from Ace of Cakes – who is number two on my totally food network boyfriend list)  Guy also has his other show, Guy’s Big Bite… but I like DDD better. 🙂 It’s super fun.  I love to watch him eat.  He just LOOOOVES to eat and it shows every time he tries something somewhere.  He just jumps right in.  Giggles with the cooks, chats up the customers, and gets so excited about the food.  Can’t help it – I’m hooked.

I mean, who WOULDN’T just fall in love (tv crush) with this guy?

this is a man who gets excited about food

