Tags

i know, i know, it’s been a while… but here! have some hilarious spam 🙂

Obama is the president forever!
Obama is the president forever!
I wish Obama is the president forever! Anders Fogh Rasmussen became new
secretary-general of Nato. my country win so honor! I am so proud!
Lars Lokke Rasmussen is the new prime minister, he spupports me, I may
recover the fact which peter axel nielsen and hillary clinton persecuted the
student in USA again, it is so easy. I as the rector at aalborg university am
very great, I am not inebriate, although I drunk four glasses of win, I sorb
up now.I am so rich now , Al Gore sent lot of money to me. Lars Lokke
Rasmussen should receive lot of money from them too, Obama and hillary clinton is so
nice, my country is so powerful based on USA! they gave so honor to my
country.I wish Obama is the president forever. hillary clinton is so smart. I
promise that all students can not know all fact forever. the tradition of aalborg
university is that each student’s webpage is on the webpage of the
department.I can not repair all student’s webpage forever! I will tell that Obama and
hillary clinton
is very nice to the world, I wish that Obama is the president forever. I
am proud for my country!
I will be very famous in the world .
Lars Lokke Rasmussen supports me forever!
Obama is the president forever!
demark is so powerful forver!
Lars Lokke Rasmussen went to USA,
maybe obama and hillary clinton sent lot of money to him again,
Obama is the president forever!

Finn Kjaersdam

…. thank you denmark! 🙂
