Tags

, ,

It used to be called “Wizard World”.. and that was fun and nerdy and fun.  And now they call it “Chicago Comic-Con” which is I guess also nerdy and fun but where are the WIZARDS???

Things I am looking forward to:

  • People watching
  • ADRIENNE CURRY
  • OMG I love Adrienne Curry

    OMG I love Adrienne Curry

  • Jennie Breeden (artist – The Devil’s Panties)
  • more people watching
  • hilarious comic tshirts
  • and maybe get to see my cousins
  • will I also see you?  (I still thing we should have a twitter mini-meetup)

What Nick is looking forward to:

Offering this guy $100 to hang out with him for the day.

would you pay $100 to be his bff for a day? I think we should take bets to see if Nick actually does it :)

would you pay $100 to be his bff for a day? I think we should take bets to see if Nick actually does it 🙂

So yeah… there we go. That’s my day tomorrow.  Time to go charge of the camera to make sure I can take lots of awesome pictures.

