Tags

, , ,

Holy crap am I behind on my comic reading. And because I like to find those wounds and rub a lil salt in them, let’s see just how bad it is:

for one, I haven’t yet read the comics I bought on 7/8. PLUS I didn’t go last week. man I suck.

I’m behind in DCU:
(7/8) BATMAN #688 (bought not read)
(7/8) RED ROBIN #2 (bought not read)
(7/8) WEDNESDAY COMICS #1 (bought not read)
(7/15) WEDNESDAY COMICS #2
(7/22) WEDNESDAY COMICS #3
(7/15) BATMAN: STREETS OF GOTHAM #2
(7/15) BLACKEST NIGHT #1
(7/22) GOTHAM CITY SIRENS #2
(7/22) Final Crisis Aftermath Dance #3

In Vertigo:
GREEK STREET #1 (although actually I think I read that, so not really behind)

In Wildstorm:
(7/8) NORTH 40 #1

In Aspen:
(7/22) Executive Assistant Iris #2

In Dark Horse:
(7/22) Emily the Strange III #1

In Dynamite:
(7/22) Boys Herogasm #3

In Image:
(7/15) Dead At 17 Afterbirth #2

In Marvel:
(7/8) Dark X-Men Beginning #1 (this one I can’t remember if I bought, I’ll have to check tonight)
(7/15) Incognito #5
(7/15) New Mutants #3
(7/22) Wonderful Wizard Of Oz #8

Zenescope:
(7/1) Escape From Wonderland #0 (okay I can’t even remember if I bought this, but its on my list, how sad is that?)
(7/15) Grimm Fairy Tales Return To Wonderland #1

So, tomorrow is going to be a big shopping day I guess. Thankfully I have a plane ride on Friday (yay! Boston!) so that I can get some reading done. 🙂 Yeah, it’s random and weird and missing quite a few things I think but what can I say? keeps me off the meth.

Also, totally random and off topic, but I want to knit or crochet a hat. Seems to me that it was Enid in Ghost World that had a crochety lookin hat with an open flower design, only, I can’t find it. But that’s what I want to make. Does anybody out there have any idea what I’m talking about? (cuz obviously I don’t) 🙂

