Tags

So I haven’t been to a psychiatrist in a really long time… but with everything that had been going on with work making me crazy and my doucheface roommate situation making me nuts and then going back to school… I decided that it might be a good time to get back into the swing of things. 🙂 So there you have it.

I meet my new dr tomorrow.  I’m pretty excited about how it all worked out, I mean, he was the third guy I called and the first one to call me back, and I did that earlier this morning. And my appointment is TOMORROW. The really hilarious thing is that when I called him, he asked me if I was ‘the Rachel from the bus’ because apparently this morning he talked to some chick named Rachel on the bus about what he does for a living. HOW ODD.  And yet, how appropriate.

So anyway I go tomorrow. Should be interesting.

