Tags

,

Today’s selection comes from my pile of what I like to think of as ‘pirate related’ socks. Mainly stripes or skulls or something.  They’re knee high, hot pink and white striped, and (I know it’s hard to see) they have a black skull and crossbone pattern at the top.  So basically – your almost perfect pair of socks.

I apologize for the picture – theses are hard to do of myself.  I swear I’m gonna have to like, bribe somebody to come take a picture of my socks every day or something.  Also – just to prove that I *don’t* really wear my jeans rolled up to my knees or whatever – the bottom picture shows just the bit that peeps out. 🙂 yay!

ALSO – You can’t see it but today the socks actually match the outfit (kinda). Better than usual. I love the Gap and the awesome vneck sweaters they have. I could wear one every. single. day.

Enjoy!

)

my feet are going to regret these shoes today but I don't care 🙂

peek-a-boo

