Tags

, ,

You know, I’m not sure really.  But it sort of seems like I’m waiting for something to happen lately – like there’s some sort of final thing that is going to happen that I’m on edge waiting for.  Which is weird, because I’m not sure what it is.

I have my suspicions of course.

And for once it’s not a mental health thing.  I don’t want to say for sure exactly what it is that I think I’m waiting for, but I think it’s better than the proverbial other shoe.  Dunno. Guess we’ll see.

In other news, Nick got a new couch. It’s tall and black and leather and puffy and apparently full of sleeping potion, because TWICE now I’ve sat down with the intent of reading someting and then woken up nearly two hours later.  Perhaps his couch is made of leftover sleeping beauty poison apples. The applesauce couch if you will.

Anyway – busy week this week – I found a new pattern for mom’s scarf and Saturday is both the Riester family christmas part (oops, gotta RSVP for that) and the Hemispheres show.  Still don’t have a date (hint, hint).  Ya’ll have fun now. 🙂

